Sign In Forgot Password

Toastmasters

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 20, 2018 • 12 Tevet 5779

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMDLC Conference Room

2. Saturday, January 26, 2019 • 20 Sh'vat 5779

8:00 AM - 6:00 PMDLC Conference Room

3. Saturday, March 30, 2019 • 23 Adar II 5779

12:00 PM - 5:00 PMDLC Conference Room
Past Sessions
Thursday, December 13, 2018 • 5 Tevet 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - DLC Conference Room
Thursday, December 6, 2018 • 28 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - DLC Conference Room
Thursday, November 29, 2018 • 21 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - DLC Conference Room
Thursday, November 8, 2018 • 30 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - DLC Conference Room
Saturday, November 3, 2018 • 25 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM - DLC Conference Room
Thursday, November 1, 2018 • 23 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - DLC Conference Room
Thursday, October 25, 2018 • 16 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - DLC Conference Room
Saturday, October 20, 2018 • 11 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM - DLC Conference Room
Thursday, October 18, 2018 • 9 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - DLC Conference Room
Thursday, October 11, 2018 • 2 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - DLC Conference Room
Thursday, October 4, 2018 • 25 Tishrei 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - DLC Conference Room
Thursday, September 27, 2018 • 18 Tishrei 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - DLC Conference Room
Thursday, September 20, 2018 • 11 Tishrei 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - DLC Conference Room
Thursday, September 13, 2018 • 4 Tishrei 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - DLC Conference Room
Thursday, September 6, 2018 • 26 Elul 5778 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - DLC Conference Room
Thursday, August 30, 2018 • 19 Elul 5778 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - DLC Conference Room
Thursday, August 23, 2018 • 12 Elul 5778 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - DLC Conference Room
Thursday, August 16, 2018 • 5 Elul 5778 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - DLC Conference Room
Thursday, August 9, 2018 • 28 Av 5778 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - DLC Conference Room
Thursday, August 2, 2018 • 21 Av 5778 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - DLC Conference Room
Thursday, July 26, 2018 • 14 Av 5778 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - DLC Conference Room
Thursday, July 19, 2018 • 7 Av 5778 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - DLC Conference Room
Thursday, July 12, 2018 • 29 Tammuz 5778 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - DLC Conference Room
Thursday, July 5, 2018 • 22 Tammuz 5778 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - DLC Conference Room
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, December 15 2018 7 Tevet 5779