Sign In Forgot Password

Temple Kol Emeth

1415 Old Canton Road

Marietta, GA 30062

770-973-3533 Main Office

770-973-9205 Religious School

 

Senior Rabbi--Larry Sernovitz, rabbisernovitz@kolemeth.net

Rabbi Emeritus--Steven Lebow, rabbilebow@kolemeth.net

Cantorial Soloist--Blake Singer, blakesinger@hotmail.com

Interim Temple Administrator--Rachel Barich, templeadministrator@kolemeth.net 

Director of Member Engagement--Cindy Livingston, cindylivingston@kolemeth.net

Director of Education--Hope Chernak, hopechernak@kolemeth.net

Spanjer/Bricks Youth Engagement Coordinator--Lauren Davis, laurendavis@kolemeth.net

Administrative and Member Support Assistant--Abby Gabelev, abbygabelev@kolemeth.net 

Religious School Administrative Assistance--Jonah Queen, jonahqueen@kolemeth.net

Bookkeeping Associate--Carol Lief, finance@kolemeth.net

 

Sat, January 29 2022 27 Sh'vat 5782