Sign In Forgot Password

Temple Kol Emeth

1415 Old Canton Road

Marietta, GA 30062

770-973-3533 Main Office

770-973-9205 Religious School

 

Senior Rabbi--Larry Sernovitz, rabbisernovitz@kolemeth.net

Rabbi Emeritus--Steven Lebow, rabbilebow@kolemeth.net

Cantorial Soloist--Blake Singer, blakesinger@hotmail.com

Senior Temple Administrator-- Chris Wilson, chriswilson@kolemeth.net 

Administrative and Member Support Assistant--Abby Gabelev, abbygabelev@kolemeth.net                   

Outgoing Religious School Director--Rebecca Tullman, rebeccatullman@kolemeth.net

Interim Religious School Director--Hope Chernak, hopechernak@kolemeth.net

Religious School Administrator, Carol Lief, carollief@kolemeth.net

Youth Engagement Coordinator, Lauren Davis, laurendavis@kolemeth.net

 

Wed, August 5 2020 15 Av 5780