Sign In Forgot Password

Temple Kol Emeth

1415 Old Canton Road

Marietta, GA 30062

770-973-3533 Main Office

770-973-9205 Religious School

 

Our Rabbi--Steven Lebow, rabbilebow@kolemeth.net

Cantorial Soloist--Blake Singer, blakesinger@hotmail.com

Senior Temple Administrator-- Chris Wilson, chriswilson@kolemeth.net           

Director of Membership Engagement--Nina Yeske, membership@kolemeth.net                 

Religious School Principal & Youth Group Supervisor--Rebecca Tullman, rebeccatullman@kolemeth.net

Executive Assistant to the Clergy--Evy Eckber, evyeckber@kolemeth.net

Accountant--Pam Fells, pamfells@kolemeth.net

Religious School Administrator & Youth Group Supervisor, Carol Lief, carollief@kolemeth.net

 

Sat, July 21 2018 9 Av 5778