Sign In Forgot Password

Introduction to Judaism

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 16, 2018 • 8 Tevet 5779

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

2. Sunday, January 6, 2019 • 29 Tevet 5779

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

3. Sunday, January 13, 2019 • 7 Sh'vat 5779

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

4. Sunday, January 20, 2019 • 14 Sh'vat 5779

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

5. Sunday, January 27, 2019 • 21 Sh'vat 5779

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

6. Sunday, February 3, 2019 • 28 Sh'vat 5779

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

7. Sunday, February 10, 2019 • 5 Adar I 5779

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

8. Sunday, February 17, 2019 • 12 Adar I 5779

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

9. Sunday, February 24, 2019 • 19 Adar I 5779

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

10. Sunday, March 3, 2019 • 26 Adar I 5779

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

11. Sunday, March 10, 2019 • 3 Adar II 5779

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

12. Sunday, March 17, 2019 • 10 Adar II 5779

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

13. Sunday, March 24, 2019 • 17 Adar II 5779

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

14. Sunday, March 31, 2019 • 24 Adar II 5779

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

15. Sunday, April 7, 2019 • 2 Nisan 5779

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

16. Sunday, April 14, 2019 • 9 Nisan 5779

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

17. Sunday, April 21, 2019 • 16 Nisan 5779

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

18. Sunday, April 28, 2019 • 23 Nisan 5779

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

19. Sunday, May 5, 2019 • 30 Nisan 5779

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

20. Sunday, May 12, 2019 • 7 Iyar 5779

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

21. Sunday, May 19, 2019 • 14 Iyar 5779

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

22. Sunday, May 26, 2019 • 21 Iyar 5779

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, December 9, 2018 • 1 Tevet 5779 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 2, 2018 • 24 Kislev 5779 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, November 18, 2018 • 10 Kislev 5779 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, November 11, 2018 • 3 Kislev 5779 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, November 4, 2018 • 26 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 28, 2018 • 19 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 21, 2018 • 12 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 14, 2018 • 5 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 7, 2018 • 28 Tishrei 5779 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, September 30, 2018 • 21 Tishrei 5779 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, September 23, 2018 • 14 Tishrei 5779 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 • 7 Tishrei 5779 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

An introduction to the Torah, Bible, Mishnah, Talmud, Midrash, Prayer Book, other rabbinical literature, including Kabbalah, Jewish theology/philosophy and history. We also explore the holidays and life cycle events and major Jewish symbols.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, December 15 2018 7 Tevet 5779