Sign In Forgot Password

Talmud Tuesday (Online only for May)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, May 21, 2024 13 Iyar 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom only

2. Tuesday, May 28, 2024 20 Iyar 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom only
Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 6 Iyar 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom only
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 29 Nisan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom only
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 22 Nisan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 8 Nisan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 1 Nisan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 23 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom only
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 16 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 9 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 25 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 18 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 11 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 4 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 27 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 20 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 13 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 6 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 28 Tevet 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Register


 

Tuesdays from 7:00 - 8:00 p.m.

Join Rabbi Alter to discover the Talmud, the formative collection of stories and discussions that defined the post-Temple, rabbinic Judaism that continues today. Together, explore the foundations of our contemporary Jewish ethics, beliefs, and practices, as well as some tremendous tales about our ancient rabbis!

This on-going class will be held on most Tuesdays both at TKE and on Zoom. Session dates will be added above as others come off the calendar, approximately a month at a time. Register below to be kept up-to-date on the schedule, and to receive the Zoom link.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 18 2024 10 Iyar 5784