Sign In Forgot Password

Purim Spiel Practice

Past Sessions
Sunday, March 17, 2019 10 Adar II 5779 - 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 10, 2019 3 Adar II 5779 - 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 3, 2019 26 Adar I 5779 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 24, 2019 19 Adar I 5779 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 17, 2019 12 Adar I 5779 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 10, 2019 5 Adar I 5779 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 3, 2019 28 Sh'vat 5779 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 27, 2019 21 Sh'vat 5779 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 20, 2019 14 Sh'vat 5779 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 13, 2019 7 Sh'vat 5779 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 6, 2019 29 Tevet 5779 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Purim Spiel Practice

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, March 24 2019 17 Adar II 5779