Sign In Forgot Password

Lunch and Learn: Everyday Holiness

Past Sessions
Monday, June 24, 2024 18 Sivan 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Covering Chapter 21 Responsibility


Monday, June 17, 2024 11 Sivan 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Covering Chapter 20 Loving Kindness


Monday, June 10, 2024 4 Sivan 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Covering Chapter 19 Moderation


Monday, May 20, 2024 12 Iyar 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Covering Chapter 18 Truth


Monday, May 13, 2024 5 Iyar 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Covering Chapter 17 Generosity


Monday, May 6, 2024 28 Nisan 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Covering Chapter 16 Silence


Monday, April 15, 2024 7 Nisan 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Covering Chapter 15 Enthusiasm


Monday, April 8, 2024 29 Adar II 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Covering Chapter 14 Simplicity


Monday, April 1, 2024 22 Adar II 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Covering Chapter 13 Honor


Monday, March 25, 2024 15 Adar II 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Covering Chapter 12 Equanimity


Monday, March 18, 2024 8 Adar II 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Covering Chapter 11 Order


Monday, March 11, 2024 1 Adar II 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Covering Chapter 10 Compassion


Monday, February 26, 2024 17 Adar I 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Covering Chapter 9 Gratitude


Monday, February 19, 2024 10 Adar I 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Covering Chapter 8 Patience


Monday, February 5, 2024 26 Sh'vat 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Covering Chapter 7 Humility


Monday, January 29, 2024 19 Sh'vat 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Covering the Introduction (through page 42)

Register

This form is not active.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, July 22 2024 16 Tammuz 5784