Sign In Forgot Password

Congregational Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, March 29, 2019 22 Adar II 5779

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

2. Friday, April 5, 2019 29 Adar II 5779

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

3. Friday, April 26, 2019 21 Nisan 5779

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

4. Friday, May 17, 2019 12 Iyar 5779

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

5. Friday, May 24, 2019 19 Iyar 5779

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

6. Friday, May 31, 2019 26 Iyar 5779

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

7. Friday, June 7, 2019 4 Sivan 5779

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

8. Friday, June 14, 2019 11 Sivan 5779

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

9. Friday, June 21, 2019 18 Sivan 5779

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

10. Friday, June 28, 2019 25 Sivan 5779

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

11. Friday, July 5, 2019 2 Tammuz 5779

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

12. Friday, July 12, 2019 9 Tammuz 5779

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

13. Friday, July 19, 2019 16 Tammuz 5779

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

14. Friday, July 26, 2019 23 Tammuz 5779

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

15. Friday, August 2, 2019 1 Av 5779

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

16. Friday, August 9, 2019 8 Av 5779

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, March 15, 2019 8 Adar II 5779 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, March 1, 2019 24 Adar I 5779 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Congregational Shabbat Service

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, March 24 2019 17 Adar II 5779