Sign In Forgot Password

Basic Jewish Texts

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, January 29, 2019 • 23 Sh'vat 5779

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Tuesday, February 5, 2019 • 30 Sh'vat 5779

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Tuesday, February 12, 2019 • 7 Adar I 5779

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Tuesday, March 5, 2019 • 28 Adar I 5779

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Tuesday, March 12, 2019 • 5 Adar II 5779

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Tuesday, March 19, 2019 • 12 Adar II 5779

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Tuesday, March 26, 2019 • 19 Adar II 5779

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Tuesday, April 2, 2019 • 26 Adar II 5779

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

9. Tuesday, April 9, 2019 • 4 Nisan 5779

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

10. Tuesday, April 16, 2019 • 11 Nisan 5779

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

11. Tuesday, April 23, 2019 • 18 Nisan 5779

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

12. Tuesday, April 30, 2019 • 25 Nisan 5779

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

13. Tuesday, May 7, 2019 • 2 Iyar 5779

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

14. Tuesday, May 14, 2019 • 9 Iyar 5779

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

15. Tuesday, May 21, 2019 • 16 Iyar 5779

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

16. Tuesday, May 28, 2019 • 23 Iyar 5779

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 • 16 Sh'vat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 • 9 Sh'vat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 • 2 Sh'vat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 • 10 Tevet 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 • 3 Tevet 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 • 19 Kislev 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 • 12 Kislev 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 • 5 Kislev 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 • 28 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 • 21 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 • 14 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 • 7 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 • 30 Tishrei 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

This is an intermediate course for those who wish to study crucial texts within their historical and theological contexts. We will explore biblical, rabbinic, liturgical, philosophical and mystical passages derived from Judaism’s holy books.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 24 2019 18 Sh'vat 5779