Sign In Forgot Password

Worship Services

Torah Study is at 9:30 am on Wednesday mornings (during the school year) and 9:00 am on Saturday mornings.

Sunday, May 2o--Shavuot Yizkor Service at 10:00 am

Friday, May 25--Congregational Shabbat Service at 8:00 pm

Saturday, May 26--Bat Mitzvah of Meagan Ryley at 10:30 am and Bat Mitzvah of Emma Davis at 5:30 pm

Friday, June 1--Congregational Shabbat Service at 8:00 pm

Friday, June 8--Congregational Torah Shabbat Service at 8:00 pm

Friday, June 15--Congregational Shabbat Service at 8:00 pm

Friday, June 22--Congregational Shabbat Service at 8:00 pm

Saturday, June 23--Bat Mitzvah of Ben Lowery at 5:00 pm

Friday, June 29--Congregational Shabbat Service at 8:00 pm

Friday, July 6--Congregational Shabbat Service at 8:00 pm

Friday, July 13--Congregational Torah Shabbat Service at 8:00 pm

Friday, July 20--Congregational Shabbat Service at 8:00 pm

Friday, July 27--No services at TKE.  URJ Community Shabbat Service.  Location TBA

Saturday, July 28--Bar Mitzvah of Matthew Worly at 10:30 am

 

 

 

Mon, May 21 2018 7 Sivan 5778