Sign In Forgot Password

Worship Services

Torah Study is at 9:30 am on Wednesday mornings (during the school year) and 9:00 am on Saturday mornings.

 

Friday, September 20--Simon and Garfunkel Shabbat at 8:00 pm

Saturday, September 21--Bar Mitzvah of Ari Shostak at 10:30 am

Friday, September 27--Congregational Shabbat Service at 8:00 pm

Sunday, September 29 to Tuesday, October 1 --Rosh Hashanah Services (see HHD section for details)

Friday, October 4--Congregational Shabbat Service at 8:00 pm

Tuesday, October 8 to Wednesday, October 9--Yom Kippur Services (see HHD section for details)

Friday, October 11--Congregational Shabbat Service at 8:00 pm

Saturday, October 12--Bat Mitzvah of Lainey Sweet at 10:30 am

Friday, October 18--Shabbat Wine and Cheese at 7:15 pm, Simchat Torah Celebration at 8:00 pm

Sunday, October 20--Yizkor Service at 7:00 pm

Friday, October 25--Congregational Shabbat Service at 8:00 pm

Saturday, October 26--Bat Mitzvah of Alena Katz at 10:30 am

Wed, September 18 2019 18 Elul 5779