Sign In Forgot Password

Teen Lounge

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, January 9, 2019 • 3 Sh'vat 5779

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Wednesday, January 16, 2019 • 10 Sh'vat 5779

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Wednesday, January 23, 2019 • 17 Sh'vat 5779

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Wednesday, January 30, 2019 • 24 Sh'vat 5779

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Wednesday, February 6, 2019 • 1 Adar I 5779

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Wednesday, February 13, 2019 • 8 Adar I 5779

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Wednesday, February 27, 2019 • 22 Adar I 5779

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Wednesday, March 13, 2019 • 6 Adar II 5779

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

9. Wednesday, March 20, 2019 • 13 Adar II 5779

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

10. Wednesday, March 27, 2019 • 20 Adar II 5779

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

11. Wednesday, April 10, 2019 • 5 Nisan 5779

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

12. Wednesday, April 17, 2019 • 12 Nisan 5779

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

13. Wednesday, April 24, 2019 • 19 Nisan 5779

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

14. Wednesday, May 1, 2019 • 26 Nisan 5779

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

15. Wednesday, May 8, 2019 • 3 Iyar 5779

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

16. Wednesday, May 15, 2019 • 10 Iyar 5779

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 • 4 Tevet 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 • 27 Kislev 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 • 20 Kislev 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 • 6 Kislev 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 • 29 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 • 22 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 • 15 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 • 8 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 • 1 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 • 1 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 • 24 Tishrei 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 • 3 Tishrei 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 • 25 Elul 5778 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 • 18 Elul 5778 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 • 11 Elul 5778 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 • 4 Elul 5778 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 • 27 Av 5778 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, December 15 2018 7 Tevet 5779