Sign In Forgot Password

Family Promise of Cobb County Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, August 6, 2019 5 Av 5779

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Tuesday, September 3, 2019 3 Elul 5779

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Tuesday, October 1, 2019 2 Tishrei 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Tuesday, November 5, 2019 7 Cheshvan 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5 Kislev 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 6 Tammuz 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 1 Sivan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 2 Iyar 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 26 Adar II 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 28 Adar I 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 30 Sh'vat 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, July 21 2019 18 Tammuz 5779