1415 Old Canton Rd, Marietta, GA 30062


770-973-3533


Worship Schedule 

Torah Study is at 9:30 am on Wednesday mornings (during the school year) and 9:00 am Saturday mornings.


October 20, 2017

Tot Shabbat with Miss Alana and Mr. George at 6:30 pm
Mac & Cheese Minyan (ages 4-8) at 7:55 pm
WRJ Shabbat featuring Shir Harmony at 8:00 pm


Saturday, October 21, 2017

Bar Mitzvah of Cohen Molina at 10:30 am

Friday, October 27, 2017

Congregational Shabbat Service with the TKE Choir Shir Emeth at 8:00 pm

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Bat Mitzvah of Perry Friedman at 10:30 am

Friday, November 3, 2017

Tot Shabbat with Miss Lori at 6:30 pm
Congregational and 7th Grade Shabbat Service at 8:00 pm


Saturday, November 4, 2017

Bar Mitzvah of Gabriel Delafuente at 10:30 am
Havdalah Bar Mitzvah of Ryan Gold at 5:00 pm

Friday, November 10, 2017

Congregational Yiddish Shabbat Service at 8:00 pm

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Bar Mitzvah of Aaron Ross at 10:30 am

Friday, November 17, 2017

Tot Shabbat with Rabbi Lebow at 6:30 pm
Congregational Torah Shabbat Service at 8:00 pm

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Bat Mitzvah of Gabriella Janis at 10:30 am
Havdalah B'nai Mitzvah of Chase and Jolie Woltin at 5:00 pm

Friday, November 24, 2017

Congregational Shabbat Service with Brett Benowitz at 8:00 pm

Friday, December 1, 2017

Tot Shabbat with Miss Silvia at 6:30 pm
Congregational Shabbat Service with Shir Emet Choir at 8:00 pm

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Bat Mitzvah of Ally Glicker at 10:30 am